33 N. Washington Street Bloomfield, IN 47424  Local: (812) 384-8440
Customer Reviews
FLOYD'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Bloomfield, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AK

First time I've used you and I was a bit hesitant to go with florists pick but you outdid yourselves!! Thank you!!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Always pleased with service.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Beautiful arrangements of flowers. Flowers arrived to my friend as I ordered and even made the changes, as I requested. Couldnt be more happy, very satisfied and highly recommend. Staff is very friendly and quick to response. And would give you the best advise on which bouquet to buy suited for the occasion. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Same day service! It was great! Definitely recommend this place!
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Person loved them was very happy
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Excellent service!
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Every thing was great !!! Thank You..
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

It is a beautiful bouquet, and the deliverer was delightful.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service and beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

delivered on time ,everything was just as advertised. I like supporting local business
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This order was for my daughter-in-laws birthday. The flowers arrived on time and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. From what I understand Jennifer was not having a good day at work. When she got home and saw the flowers it made her smile. In my book that is a truly successful gift with superb service.
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I love ordering from Floyd's! They do a great job and never disappoint!!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great job! What ordered what not available and they did a great job of a substitute! Above and beyond Thank you!
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Delivered beautiful flowers to a friend during this pandemic. It was a lovely bouquet and was delivered right away! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Despite Covid-19 impact, Joanna was able to consult and provide great arrangements for Mother’s funeral. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The peace lily was lovely and much appreciated.
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers! My mom loved them!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Been buying my wife flowers from here going on 8 years, really nice bunch of lady's, thanks.
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers delivered were prettier than the picture online. I was very pleased with the service and price. I will definitely be using Floyd’s Flowers again.
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Thank you, the arrangement was a huge hit!
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were gorgeous!! Well received!! Will definitely use next time!
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

best flowers I have ever received. beautiful!
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was VERY pleased with the selections you offered. I could not have found a better arrangement for my husband.
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thanks! She was very pleased.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering flowers from Floyds for the funeral could not have been easier. Nice work, folks!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

flowers are very pretty
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

Floyd’s is fantastic! I’ve ordered online and via phone and they’ve always created a beautiful bouquet. It’s so nice to work with a local business that personally delivers instead of some website that stuffs flowers in a box and sends them FedEx. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

Amazing as usual...Thank You!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

Floyd's went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my arrangement. I will use them every time. The flowers are absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much ~ Pam
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very quick delivery, and beautiful arrangement!
Flower Delivery To Bloomfield, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOYD'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
33 N. Washington Street
Bloomfield, IN. 47424
Local: (812) 384-8440

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at