33 N. Washington Street Bloomfield, IN 47424  Local: (812) 384-8440
Customer Reviews
FLOYD'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Bloomfield, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I love ordering from Floyd's! They do a great job and never disappoint!!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great job! What ordered what not available and they did a great job of a substitute! Above and beyond Thank you!
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Delivered beautiful flowers to a friend during this pandemic. It was a lovely bouquet and was delivered right away! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Despite Covid-19 impact, Joanna was able to consult and provide great arrangements for Mother’s funeral. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The peace lily was lovely and much appreciated.
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers! My mom loved them!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Been buying my wife flowers from here going on 8 years, really nice bunch of lady's, thanks.
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers delivered were prettier than the picture online. I was very pleased with the service and price. I will definitely be using Floyd’s Flowers again.
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Thank you, the arrangement was a huge hit!
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were gorgeous!! Well received!! Will definitely use next time!
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

best flowers I have ever received. beautiful!
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was VERY pleased with the selections you offered. I could not have found a better arrangement for my husband.
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thanks! She was very pleased.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering flowers from Floyds for the funeral could not have been easier. Nice work, folks!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

flowers are very pretty
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

Floyd’s is fantastic! I’ve ordered online and via phone and they’ve always created a beautiful bouquet. It’s so nice to work with a local business that personally delivers instead of some website that stuffs flowers in a box and sends them FedEx. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

Amazing as usual...Thank You!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

Floyd's went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my arrangement. I will use them every time. The flowers are absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much ~ Pam
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very quick delivery, and beautiful arrangement!
Flower Delivery To Bloomfield, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOYD'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
33 N. Washington Street
Bloomfield, IN. 47424
Local: (812) 384-8440

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt